Your Cart

Ambient Shamanic Journey | BoneDeep Chakra Healing

On Sale
Added to cart

Deep healing for your energy system

Seven layers of shamanic journey that begins deep in the earth and guides you through the ocean, fire, forest, and sky. From the primordial rumbling of your root, winding up through your body's energy centres until your crown opens to infinite possibility.


  1. The Stirrings Beneath [08:52]
  2. Sensual Echoes [08:08]
  3. Drums from the Deep [08:09]
  4. Mystic Heartbeat's Prayer [08:12]
  5. Shaman Song [08:28]
  6. Tiger Dreams [07:42]
  7. You Are Universe [08:07]

Album playtime 57:38

This is a Bone Deep Sounds Production

© 2023 Goddess Kindled Universe

All Rights Reserved

You will get the following files:
  • MP3 (23MB)
  • MP3 (21MB)
  • MP3 (21MB)
  • MP3 (21MB)
  • MP3 (22MB)
  • MP3 (20MB)
  • MP3 (21MB)